Take me to the world!

Take me to the world;where are no fence
Take me to the world;where war is not a game
Take me to the world;where the land is not red
Take me to the world;where I donot find a dead

I wish to live in a forgotten land
Far far away from music and band
I wish to search for that magical wand
The wand that restricts me to bow and bend

Take me to the world;where black is a colour
Take me to the world;where white doesn’t matter
Take me to the world;where are no rich
Take me to the world;where godmen don’t preach

In that world;I wanna roam out
Where bullets and mortars;never shout
I wish to look at those whitish clouds
In the world where I am not a loser,standing proud

Take me to the world;where women are safe
Take me to the world;where poor is not slave
Take me to the world;where vehicles don’t honk
Take me to the world;where men are not wrong

Lemme live the place where bucks are metals
Where dollars,pounds and yens don’t settle
Lemme walk down the street with no fear
In love with my girl,let her be near!

Take me to the world;where home is not a tent
Take me to the world;where bodies are not rent
Take me to the world;where babies don’t starve
Take me to the world;where opinions are not retard

Rain and love sooth the lighted world
Lemme enjoy walking and rolling in mud
Just wana sleep with you my love
For ages and ages,trust me I won’t bluff!

Take me to the world;where trees are not bound
Take me to the world;where rocks are not round
Take me to the world;where mountains don’t erupt
Take me to the world;where days are not abrupt

I walk the place;where people don’t cry
I live the life;where bride is not shy
I am in the world,where I donot find a grave
I am at the place,where animals walk brave

©ujjwalrealblog

