Sunshine blogger award

  


          

I had not heard of anything like wordpress.It was only when one of my friend sent me a link to read his work and that enabled me to discover this.I received lots of love and recognition by my fellow partners.A huge thankyou to them.

I am nominated to this award by Shayra-The Aethist.Though her real name is different but I find this name truly unique.Adding to this she is a very good writer.She doesn’t hesistate in asking or questioning anytime.She writes in both hindi and english but her hindi poems are beautiful.With english she knows to play with grace and leave an imprint.

Do check her blog and you would find that I donot lie.



Meaning of Sunshine Blogger Award :-


It was given to a Blogger by another Blogger who  think  they are inspiring and bring sunshine into the lives of their readers.Wow! (A lovely Gift to me).😘


I can’t express my happiness in words ❀.


Rules to follow:-


1.) Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.


2.) Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.


3.) Nominate 11 other bloggers to receive the award and write them 11 new questions.


4.) List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or on your blog.


  Answer to My questions are:-


1)How You come to know that You want to be a writer ,(describe one incidence)?

Ans-I already said this.I was inspired by one of my school friend.He writes truly amazing.(I even did not understand that time)

2)Your favourite music ?

Ans-Many are there.Blowin’ in the wind,time in a bottle,Jaane ja dhoondta phir raha,Man Ahamedh am

3)What you do when you feel depressed?

Ans-I am quite.I donot talk much

4)Why you like my blog ?

Ans-First I am impressed by your blog’s name and secondly you definitely write well.(Hindi being my favourite)

5)Which is my  best post according to you and Why ?

Ans-Soul eater.Because it is definitely well penned and I love speaking on social issues and learning about them

6) What inspire you to write?

Ans-I want to talk about people.I want people to speak up and if they cant I would do it for them.For they must be right(Read my about section)

7)Describe yourself in few words?

Ans-Please do it for me.Even i would love to know

8)What you love most in the nature?

Ans-Whenever I cant write,I look and I have many ideas then.Nature teaches you what science can never.For learning science you have to go to nature like einstein said

9)What is the importance of Writing in your life?

Ans-I want to be connected with people to know their ideas and views.I want to convey people what I feel which is possible only through writing

10)Whom you love the most?

Ans-Definitely My parents and my sister

11)What changes you want to bring in yourself and why?

Ans-I think a lot sometimes Especially looking at misery and sadness of people.I feel very low and I am obstructed so I want to change

               

                            Nominations


  1. Heart to soul
  2. Orange
  3. Twinkling words
  4. A learning poet
  5. Boundlessblessingsblog
  6. My expression of thought’s blog
  7. Pradita chronicles
  8. Pritish dikshit
  9. Yassy
  10. Lehrein girija
  11. Kae bucher
  12. Charvi tandon
  13. Pankhudi singh
  14. Desert curmedgeon
  15. Alfaazon ki udaan

I actually forgot few names.I am really sorry because I cant find out their exact names.You all are my favourite and dear .Keep writing and spreading love.😘.


                    My questions to you-:

  1. Which is my  best post according to you and Why ?
  2. What do you like and hate about my blog?
  3. Who is your favourite Singer and song?
  4. Do you get dissappointed at not getting likes or comments on post?
  5. One person on blog you would love to meet in real life?
  6. Why do you want to write?
  7. Places you want to see before you enter old age?
  8. Worst experience of life?
  9. The best thing that happened to you past few days?

  10. Do you find writing awards boring and cumbersome?
  11. How did you began writing?


Thanks a lot everyone here to follow and read me.It’s great to be praised and acknowledged by many beautiful people out here.It gives an inspiration to write.Because if you write well people demand more.


Some more awrds to go.Will do it ASAP


“Write not to impress others but to express yourself”


Best regards

Ujjwal Singh and a whistling caravan

77 thoughts on “Sunshine blogger award

  1. Many, many congratulation Ujjwal. I hope you keep reaping such awards and accolades. Thank you so much for nominating my name but I’m sorry I have stopped doing awards. That, however, doesn’t mean that I don’t feel honoured when someone does nominate me for one, just as you so kindly did. I hope you won’t feel offended. It really means a lot. Thanks and congrats once again πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congratulations to you, Ujjwal πŸ˜€ your answers were nice to read. I like most of the songs you like! Self description is difficult right? But no one gets thatπŸ˜‚ it’s great that you were inspired by your friend but the way you have been writing now, it feels like you were always a poet!
    P.s. – thanks once again for nominating me. Means a lotπŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yeah bob dylan,jim croce,gul panra and QB are my favourite.self description is really difficult so I dropped in their court.And thanks for saying such big words.Honestly I loved your comment so much.I am so happy.Thanks again

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, it’s cumbersome. But I usually write, unless I feel I’m nominated for no reason. πŸ™ˆ You’ll see my post before August, I promise πŸ™ˆπŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

