Blogger Recognition Award

​Hello everyone,

Perhaps this is my first nomination for blogger recognition award.I am so very happy for it.I was nominated by Savita Shetty’s blog-FASCINATING WORLD

I am realy very thankful to her for providing me with my first nomination.She is an amazing blogger and her posts on Nature,environment and animals leaves all the readers and followers spell bound.Most of the readers out there must have followed and read her blog and have found equally knowledgeable,fun filled and interesting.

The rules for accepting this award-:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Write a post to show your award.
  • Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award.
  • Comment on the nominated blogs and let them know you nominated them and give a link to the post you have created.

Two pieces of advice to new bloggers-:

I am not an expert at blogging so that I could advice someone but yes I can suggest two points

  1. You cannot impress everyone through your writings but yes make sure to express yourself fully.
  2. I would like to quote a great author’s saying”You cannot write well everyday but you can always edit a bad page and a bad page is better than an empty page”

I would like to nominate the following-:

twinklingwords

Pankhudi Singh

Pradita Kapahi

Gingershouts

Afzal Moolla

Heart to soul

Jenn

Christopher Bland

Anita Bacha

2ndhalfolife

Alfazon ki Udaan

Vikash Acharya

Yassy

Priyanka Bisht

Amitav Chowdhury

These are just random nominations out of works which i have read.There are many many amazing bloggers out there whose work is just a marvel.


Enjoy blogging.Love writing.

31 comments

  1. Wow – that’s really awesome!!! I keep using that word today but there is no other I can think of! You are a brilliant writer and this recognition is going to be the first of many; I’m sure of it!! Hope you have an outstanding day😄

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Many many congrats on this achievement and wish you many more. Thank you so much for nominating my name. But I’m afraid I won’t be able to write an acceptance post because I’ve done one already last month and it was the same Blogger Recognition Award. Posting another one will be like tooting my own horn. I’m really honored by your nomination. Hope you understand. All the very best for future endeavors 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

